Contacts with Biopharm Engineering AD

Head Office

Biopharm Engineering AD
Sliven, 8800
Trakia 75 Blvd.
phone: +359 44 61 60 60
fax: +359 44 61 60 66
e-mail: biopharm@biopharm.bg



CONTACTS WITH THE COMPANY DEPARTMENTS
Executive Director
d-r Valentina Koleva
phone: (044) 61 60 60
fax: (044) 61 60 66
e-mail: v.koleva@biopharm.bg
                   vkoleva@abv.bg
Laboratory Unit for Veterinary and Sanitary Expertise and Animal Disease Diagnostics
Laboratory Manager
d-r Penka Koleva
phone: 044 58 91 12
mob. phone: +359 885 754 760
e-mail: p.koleva@biopharm.bg
                   lab.blok.sl@biopharm.bg
Samples Reception Room
d-r Васил Василев
mob. phone: 0885 212 175,
e-mail: v.vasilev@biopharm.bg 
d-r Дима Добрева
mob. phone: 0882 368 190
e-mail: d.dobreva@biopharm.bg
International Relations, Cooperation, Contracting and Sales
Contracting and International Relations
d-r Valentin Valev
phone: +359 44 61 60 67
mob. phone: +359 887 652 897
e-mail: v. valev@biopharm.bg
                   biopharm@biopharm.bg
                   valev_vm@abv.bg
Contracting and Sales
eng. Anya Angelova
phone: +359 044 61 60 67
mob. phone: +359 884 170 178
e-mail: a.angelova@biopharm.bg
                   biopharm@biopharm.bg
Production of Medicinal Products for Veterinary Use Department
Head of the Medicinal Products for Veterinary Use Department
eng. Stoyan Kolev
phone: (044) 61 60 62
mob. phone: +359 889 676 661
e-mail: s.kolev@biopharm.bg
                   kolev_st@abv.bg
Quality Management
Head of Quality Control Department
d-r Valentin Valev
phone/fax : (044) 61 60 67
mob. phone: +359 887 652 897
e-mail: v.valev@biopharm.bg
                   valev_vm@abv.bg
Head of the Quality Assurance Department
eng. Ivan Yordanov
phone: (044) 61 60 73
mob. phone: +359 882 369 202
e-mail: i.yordanov@biopharm.bg
Innovations Department
Research and Development Activities
eng. Sabin Hadzhiev
mob. phone: +359 885 070 285
e-mail: s.hadzhiev@biopharm.bg
                   biopharm@abv.bg
Technical and Production Department
Head of Technical Department
eng. Yordan Yordanov
phone: (044) 61 60 64
mob. phone: +359 888 249 631
e-mail: y.yordanov@biopharm.bg
                   biopharming@abv.bg
Head of Infusion Solutions Workshop
Eng. Marin Georgiev
mob. phone: +359 887 437 006
e-mail: m.georgiev@biopharm.bg
Accounting Department
Chief Accountant
Ganka Poznakova
phone: (044) 61 60 63
mob. phone: +359 885 044 350
e-mail: g.poznakova@biopharm.bg
Accountant
Ivelina Tsoneva
phone: (044) 61 60 70
mob. phone: +359 882 368 183
e-mail: i.tsoneva@biopharm.bg
Technical Secretary
Stoyanka Yankova
phone: 044 61 60 73
mob. phone: +359 882 368 188
e-mail: s.yankova@biopharm.bg
Human Resources
Krasimira Antonova
phone: 044 61 60 60
mob. phone.: +359 888 249 632
e-mail: k.antonova@biopharm.bg
Drug Safety Expert
d-r Milena Kotzeva
phone.: + 02 81 77 589
fax: (02) 974 37 59
mob. phone +359 887 76 53 24
e-mail: mkotzeva@sopharma.bg
Drug Safety Contact Person
Sonya Mincheva
phone.: 044 61 60 76
mob. phone.: +359 882 368 197
e-mail: s.mincheva@biopharm.bg

Production of medicines and biopreparations | © 2015 Биофарм Инженеринг АД - All rights reserved | Уеб дизайн